Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Rockhouse Tavern


address  2699 Aberdeen Blvd.
 Gastonia, NC  28054
phone (704) 852-4445


Live at the Rockhouse -- KARAOKE!

Live at the Rockhouse -- KARAOKE!

Karaoke
Everybody's a star at the Rockhouse every Thursday and Friday night at 9 as Roger Waters hosts the best Karaoke in western NC! Come out and rock all night at the coolest private club in G-Town! Our amazing kitchen will be open with full menu and our lovely barstaff will keep your thirst quenched all night!
Karaoke;rock;live music;rockhouse
Event Info: (704) 852-4445
Price: No cover
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/The-Rockhouse-Tavern-Billiards-188332991555776/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 6/11/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Fri 6/12/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Thu 6/18/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Fri 6/19/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Thu 6/25/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Fri 6/26/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Thu 7/2/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Fri 7/3/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Thu 7/9/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Fri 7/10/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Thu 7/16/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Fri 7/17/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Thu 7/23/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Fri 7/24/20 at 9pm-1am 
 • Thu 7/30/20 at 9pm-1am