Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Jerald Melberg Gallery


address  625 S. Sharon Amity Rd.
 Charlotte, NC  28211
phone (704) 365-3000
hours Mon.-Fri. 10 am-6pm; Sat. 10 am-4 pm
www.jeraldmelberg.com

Katherine Boxall: Intelligent Abstraction

Katherine Boxall: Intelligent Abstraction

Art Show, Gallery, Painting
Jerald Melberg Gallery is pleased to introduce Katherine Boxall. A Canadian native, Katherine holds a MFA from the San Francisco Art Institute. Her abstract expressionist paintings are bold, beautiful and intelligent. With conviction, energy and knowledgeable composition, she creates these canvases using a mix of materials such as acrylic, spray paint, pastel and oil.
During Boxall’s academic years, she was the recipient of numerous honors and awards, including the Elizabeth Greenshields Foundation Artist Grant, the Clyde & Co Community Art Award and was chosen to collaborate with Adidas to design a window display exhibition for a store in San Francisco. Boxall’s work has been featured in exhibitions across Canada, Australia and the United States, most recently in a solo exhibition at the Mint Museum of Art.
katherine;boxall;painting;gallery;exhibition;abstract
Event Info: (704) 365-3000
Ages: All ages
Event Website: www.jeraldmelberg.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 1/18/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 1/19/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 1/20/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 1/21/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 1/22/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 1/23/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 1/25/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 1/26/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 1/27/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 1/28/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 1/29/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 1/30/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 2/1/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 2/2/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 2/3/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 2/4/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 2/5/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 2/6/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 2/8/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 2/9/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 2/10/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 2/11/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 2/12/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 2/13/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 2/15/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 2/16/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 2/17/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 2/18/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 2/19/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 2/20/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 2/22/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 2/23/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 2/24/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 2/25/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 2/26/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 2/27/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Mon 3/1/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Tue 3/2/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Wed 3/3/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Thu 3/4/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Fri 3/5/21 at 10am-6pm 
 • Sat 3/6/21 at 10am-6pm