Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Geronimo Dinner Show

Musical, Drama
This legendary Apache steps out of history as his story echoes through the lives of the Jobe family. This paradox of Earth's crushing sorrow and Heaven's triumphant joy is truly LIFE-CHANGING! Shows every Friday except May 24th, July 5th & August 30th. Purchase tickets at narroway.net or by calling the Box Office at 803.802.2300 today! Dinner features a delicious, Native American themed meal! Sliced beef brisket covered with mushroom gravy on top a bed of wild rice, Flame-roasted corn with black beans, peppers and onions, Fry bread with garlic and rosemary, Mouth watering maple honey cake, Sweet iced tea or water
Live Theater;Theatre;Musical;Family;Dinner Show;Dinner Theater;Dinner Theatre
Event Info: (803) 802-2300
Ages: All ages
Price: $9.50-$37.00
Event Website: narroway.net/dinner-shows/geronimo
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 6/1/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 6/7/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 6/8/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 6/14/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 6/15/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 6/21/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 6/22/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 6/28/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 6/29/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 7/5/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 7/6/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 7/12/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 7/13/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 7/19/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 7/20/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm 
 • Sat 7/27/19 at 12pm till 3pm, 5pm till 8pm 

NarroWay Theater
address  3327 Hwy. 51
 Fort Mill, SC  29715
phone (803) 802-2300