Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



One Man, Two Guvnors

Comedy, Musical
Actor's Theatre of Charlotte presents the uproarious comedy with music, ONE MAN, TWO GUVNORS by Richard Bean March 26 - May 2. In "the funniest show in the western world," Francis Henshall is looking to make his mark. Fired from a skiffle band and in search of work, he finds himself employed by TWO shifty “guvnors”. Fighting a mounting sense of confusion, Francis goes out of his way to serve both bosses. But with the distractions of a pneumatic book keeper, a self-important actor, and his own mammoth appetite to contend with, how long can he keep them apart? Mistaken identities, outrageous farce, love triangles, and inspired lunacy.
Pay what you can night is Thursday, March 26 with a suggested ticket price of just $10. Two preview performances with half-priced tickets will be Friday, March 27 and Saturday, March 28. Official opening night is Wednesday, April 1 and the show will run through Saturday, May 2.
Visit www.atcharlotte.org for full show dates and times.
Event Info: (704) 342-2251
Ages: 14+
Price: $15-$50
Event Website: atcharlotte.org/event/one-man-two-guvnors/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 4/9/20 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Fri 4/10/20 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sat 4/11/20 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 2:30pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/15/20 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Thu 4/16/20 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sat 4/18/20 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sun 4/19/20 at 2:30pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/22/20 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Thu 4/23/20 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Fri 4/24/20 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sat 4/25/20 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 2:30pm-5pm 
 • Wed 4/29/20 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Thu 4/30/20 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Fri 5/1/20 at 8pm-10:30pm 
 • Sat 5/2/20 at 8pm-10:30pm 

Actor's Theatre of Charlotte
address  2132 Radcliffe Ave.
 Charlotte, NC  28207
phone (704) 342-2251
www.atcharlotte.org/