Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



The Wolves

Play
From the safety of their suburban stretch circle, the girls' soccer team navigates big questions and wages tiny battles with all the vim and vigor of a pack of adolescent warriors.
CONTENT: This show contains mature language and themes. It is recommended for ages 14+
RUNNING TIME: 90 minutes, no intermission
theater;theatre;community;soccer
Ages: 14+
Price: $30-$50
Event Website: https://atcharlotte.org/event/the-wolves/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 10/3/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/4/19 - Sat 10/5/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Wed 10/9/19 - Thu 10/10/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 - Sat 10/12/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 10/13/19 at 2:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 10/16/19 - Thu 10/17/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/18/19 - Sat 10/19/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 
 • Sun 10/20/19 at 2:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 10/23/19 - Thu 10/24/19 at 7:30pm-9pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 - Sat 10/26/19 at 8pm-9:30pm 

Actor's Theatre of Charlotte
address  2132 Radcliffe Ave.
 Charlotte, NC  28207
phone (704) 342-2251
www.atcharlotte.org/