Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Exhibit – Permanence, Works by Erin Zerbe & Amber Eckersley

Gallery, Art Show
Amber Eckersley and Erin Zerbe's works explore the permanence of life through the transformation of objects by virtue of the imprecise reflection of memories. Reception Thursday, August 15 5:30 - 7:30 PM
unveiling;art;exhibit
Event Info: (803) 328-2787
Ages: All ages
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: https://www.yorkcountyarts.org/2019eckersleyzerbe
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 8/26/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 8/27/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 8/29/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Mon 9/2/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Tue 9/3/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Thu 9/5/19 at 9am-5pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 9am-5pm 

Center for the Arts
address  121 E. Main St.
 Rock Hill, SC  29730
www.yorkcountyarts.org