Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Sports Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Soccer
Richmond Kickers at Charlotte Independence
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Wed 7/26/17 at 7pm
Sat 9/2/17 at 7pm
Sports: Lacrosse
Boston Cannons at Charlotte Hounds
Enjoy Major League Lacrosse action.
American Legion Memorial Stadium
Charlotte, NC

Thu 7/27/17 at 7:30pm
Sports: Volleyball
2017 Bump, Set, Spike Volleyball Tournament
The 1st Annual Bump, Set, Spike Volleyball Tournament will feature 10 teams going head to head in a double elimination tournament competing to win trophies and gift bags. There will be onsite food and a great atmosphere. This is a family friendly free even...
Freedom Park
Charlotte, NC

Sat 7/29/17 at 12pm-6pm
Sports: Running
Grow Your Game 5K
Lincoln Charter School is hosting the 1st Annual Grow Your Game 5K, as part of the Grand Opening Celebration of a new artificial turf soccer training facility. Proceeds benefit soccer facilities and cross country at LCS. The race is an officially timed 5...
Lincoln Charter School
Denver, NC

Sat 7/29/17 at 8:30am
Sports: Wrestling
Ring of Honor Wrestling
Ring of Honor brings its internationally acclaimed brand of in-ring combat.
Cabarrus Arena and Events Center
Concord, NC

Sat 7/29/17 at 6:45pm
Sports: Running, Walking
Tails on the Trail
It's time to get your Tail on the Trail! Head to Blue Blaze Brewing for a 6:30 pm run with HIIT & Run Club or a leisurely stroll with your four-legged friend down the Stewart Creek Greenway! Pitchers are $2 off + SoCal Taco food truck will be on site addin...
Blue Blaze Brewing
Charlotte, NC

Mon 7/31/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Mon 8/7/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Mon 8/14/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Mon 8/21/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Mon 8/28/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Gwinnett Braves at Charlotte Knights
The Braves visit the Knights for this baseball game.
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte, NC

Fri 8/4/17 at 7:05pm
Sat 8/5/17 at 7:05pm
Sun 8/6/17 at 5:05pm
Sports: Running
7th Inning Stretch 5K
Proceeds will be donated to Officer Tim Brackeen's Family
Downtown Shelby
Shelby, NC

Sat 8/5/17 at 8am-11am
Sports: Soccer
Louisville City FC at Charlotte Independence
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Sat 8/5/17 at 7pm
Sports: Golf
PGA Championship
Quail Hollow Club
Charlotte, NC

Mon 8/7/17
Tue 8/8/17 at 8am
Tue 8/8/17
Wed 8/9/17
Thu 8/10/17
Sports: Baseball
The American Legion World Series
Thursday, August 10, 2017- Senior Citizen Day Friday, August 11, 2017- Youth Academic Achievement Day Saturday, August 12, 2017- USAA Military Appreciation Day Sunday, August 13, 2017- Law Enforcement Day Monday, August 14, 2017- Semi-Finals Tuesday, ...
Keeter Stadium
Shelby, NC

Thu 8/10/17 - Tue 8/15/17 at 9am-10pm
Sports: Golf
LKN Kiwanis Golf Tournament
Golfers & Sponsors Wanted for the the club's biggest fundraiser of the year! The tournament, a 4-person Scramble (Captain’s Choice), will be held on Monday, August 14th at the Cowan’s Ford Golf Club in Stanley. Check-in starts at 11am with a shotgun start ...
Cowan's Ford Golf Club
Stanley, NC

Mon 8/14/17
Sports: Soccer
Bethlehem Steel F.C. at Charlotte Independence
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Wed 8/16/17 at 7pm
Sports: Auto Racing
Circle K Back-to-School Monster Truck Bash
Sparks will fly as the metal-mashing machines of the Circle K Back-to-School Monster Truck Bash return to The Dirt Track at Charlotte for a night of high-flying action on the most diabolical outdoor course on the planet. Fans can come early to grab a photo...
Dirt Track at Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC

Sat 8/19/17 at 6pm
Sports: Auto Racing
Circle K Back-to-School Monster Truck Bash
Sparks will fly as the metal-mashing machines of the Circle K Back-to-School Monster Truck Bash return to The Dirt Track at Charlotte for a night of high-flying action on the most diabolical outdoor course on the planet. Fans can come early to grab a photo...
Speedway Club, Charlotte Motor Speedway
Concord, NC

Sat 8/19/17 at 6pm
Sports: Soccer
Orlando City B at Charlotte Independence
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Sat 8/19/17 at 7pm
Sports: Basketball
BTEP 3on3 Tournament (In the Streets)
B.T.E.P.’s 2nd Annual 3 on 3 Tournament will be held in the streets of Uptown Charlotte. As a sponsor or exhibitor you will be contributing to an event that will support under-served children and families; while building your brand with a captive audience ...
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte, NC

Sat 8/26/17 at 9am-4pm
Sports: Soccer
Toronto FC II at Charlotte Independence
Matthews Sportsplex
Matthews, NC

Sat 8/26/17 at 7pm
Sports: Bicycling
Tour de Turns
The "6th Annual" Tour de Turns is an original and unique benefit bicycle ride winding through beautiful tree-lined South Charlotte neighborhoods offering 15, 25, 37 and 62 mile routes. We are pleased to announce our 2017 beneficiary is Loaves & Fishes. ...
Carmel Road Neighborhood Park
Charlotte, NC

Sat 8/26/17 at 7:30am-2:30pm
Sports: Baseball
Durham Bulls at Charlotte Knights
The Charlotte Knights host the Durham Bulls in this International League baseball game.
BB&T Ballpark
Charlotte, NC

Mon 8/28/17 at 7:05pm
Tue 8/29/17 at 7:05pm
Wed 8/30/17 at 7:05pm
Thu 8/31/17 at 7:05pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: