Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Classical Dance
York County Ballet: The Nutcracker Ballet
The York County Ballet presents The Nucracker Dec. 12 @ 8PM, Dec. 13 @ 8PM, Dec. 14 @ 3PM & 8PM, Dec. 15 @ 3PM. Tickets are $20 and may be purchased at www.yorkcountyballet.com.
Winthrop University – Johnson Hall
Rock Hill, SC

Fri 12/13/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 3pm till 5pm, 8pm till 10pm
Sun 12/15/19 at 3pm-5pm
Dance: Modern
Clara's Trip: A Cirque and Dance Nutcracker Story
A contemporary twist on a holiday classic. Clara attends a holiday party hosted by Mr. and Mrs. Flowers. At the party, she meets Beau and they dance the night away. Only one problem. Clara is a passionate dancer but not the most coordinated. She tri...
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center – Booth Playhouse
Charlotte, NC

Fri 12/13/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm till 4:30pm, 7pm till 8:30pm
Sun 12/15/19 at 2pm-4:30pm
Fri 12/20/19 at 7:30pm-9pm
Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm till 4:30pm, 7pm till 8:30pm
Dance: Line Dancing
Shag and Line Dance
Come out to the Fort Mill Moose Lodge, 1676 Harris Road, Fort Mill, with the Lake Wylie Shag Club by dancing, friendly people and fun! The dance floor opens at 7:30 for shag and line dance every Tuesday night. The DJ plays beach and shag music and takes ...
Fort Mill Moose Lodge
Fort Mill, SC

Tue 12/17/19 at 5:45pm-10pm
Tue 12/24/19 at 5:45pm-10pm
Tue 12/31/19 at 5:45pm-10pm
Tue 1/7/20 at 5:45pm-10pm
Tue 1/14/20 at 5:45pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: