Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: shag dancing
Shag Dancing
Friday nights are shag nights at the Finish Line Lounge at George Pappas Victory Lanes. Everyone is invited.
Finish Line Lounge at the George Pappas Victory Lanes Center
Mooresville, NC

Fri 11/24/17 at 8pm
Fri 12/1/17 at 8pm
Fri 12/8/17 at 8pm
Fri 12/15/17 at 8pm
Fri 12/22/17 at 8pm
Dance: Ballroom
Advanced International Rumba with Lisaney
Hey friends, let's get into some Latin dance. I'll make your hips work and you can thank me later.
Dynamic Ballroom
Cornelius, NC

Tue 11/28/17 at 7:45pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/5/17 at 7:45pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/12/17 at 7:45pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/19/17 at 7:45pm-8:30pm
Tue 12/26/17 at 7:45pm-8:30pm
Dance: Holiday, Modern
Caroline Calouche & Co. Presents Clara's Trip: A Cirque and Dance Nutcracker Story
Clara LeBlanc trips at a holiday party and is whisked off to the hospital to learn that her ankle is broken. That night her friends and get-well gifts swirl in her dreams. This show is the perfect family event during the holiday season.
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center – Booth Playhouse
Charlotte, NC

Fri 12/8/17 at 7:30pm
Sat 12/9/17 at 2pm and 7pm
Sun 12/10/17 at 2pm
Dance: Modern, Tap/Jazz, Classical Dance, Holiday
Happy Holidays - A Dancing Review with a Meaningful Storyline
Happy Holidays is an original dance production that delights and captures the hearts of audiences of all ages. Set to your favorite holiday music and featuring classical ballet, tap, jazz, and modern dance, Happy Holidays offers family friendly holiday ent...
Central Piedmont Community College – Dale F. Halton Theater
Charlotte, NC

Sat 12/9/17 at 11am till 12:45pm, 3pm till 4:45pm
Dance: Classical Dance, Holiday
The Nutcracker Ballet by York County Ballet
A beautiful performance of The Nutcracker by the York County Ballet!
Winthrop University – Johnson Hall
Rock Hill, SC

Thu 12/14/17 - Fri 12/15/17 at 8pm
Sat 12/16/17 at 3pm and 8pm
Sun 12/17/17 at 3pm
Dance: Classical Dance
The Nutcracker
Back by overwhelming demand, the Salisbury Symphony and the Piedmont Dance Theatre have announced their collaboration to bring Tchaikovsky’s iconic ballet The Nutcracker to Keppel Auditorium this December. The much-loved holiday ballet continues to break b...
Catawba College
Salisbury, NC

Sat 12/16/17 at 6:30pm-8:30pm
Sun 12/17/17 at 2:30pm-4:30pm
Dance: Circus, Cabaret, Comedy
Caroline Calouche & Co. Presents Rouge: Dance and Circus Cabaret
From comedy to thrills, the CC&Co. dancers will entertain you cabaret-style. We have an exciting evening for you filled with gravity-defying aerial acts and tantalizing dance. This show is for mature audiences (PG). Guest Artist Rachael Houdek: Mistress...
Blumenthal Performing Arts Center – Booth Playhouse
Charlotte, NC

Fri 2/9/18 - Sat 2/10/18
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: