Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Mint Hill Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Art: Ceramics/Pottery
Pottery 51 - local handmade NC pottery
Open Saturdays 10-4. Handmade ceramic pottery by more than 20 member artists. Wheel thrown and hand built pieces for sale. Classes and workshops offered.
Pottery 51
Mint Hill, NC

Sat 3/25/17 at 10am-4pm
Sat 4/1/17 at 10am-4pm
Sat 4/8/17 at 10am-4pm
Sat 4/15/17 at 10am-4pm
Sat 4/22/17 at 10am-4pm
Special Event: Film
Rogue One: A Star Wars Story
Experience Rogue One: A Star Wars Story, Mint Hill style. A large inflatable 35' screen will dominate the front entrance of Town Hall. Lawn chairs and blankets scatter across the lawn for comfort. Families can enjoy the movie while enjoying a picnic und...
Mint Hill Town Hall
Mint Hill, NC

Sat 5/6/17 at 7:30pm-10:30pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival
Mint Hill Madness
This year's Mint Hill Madness festival pairs new offerings with a lot of fan favorites. The 34th annual, family-friendly festival will be held Memorial Day weekend (May 26-28, 2017) at the Mint Hill Veterans Memorial Park, 8850 Fairview Road, in Mint Hill....
Mint Hill Veterans Memorial Park
Mint Hill, NC

Fri 5/26/17 at 4pm-11pm
Sat 5/27/17 at 11am-11pm
Sun 5/28/17 at 12pm-6pm
Special Event: Golf
Les Hardison Golf Tournament
The Les Hardison Charity Golf Tournament will be held on Friday, June 9th at the Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation in Charlotte, NC. Registration, Driving Range and breakfast open at 8AM. There will be a shotgun start at 10AM. Registration and Sponsorship o...
Olde Sycamore Golf Plantation
Mint Hill, NC

Fri 6/9/17 at 9am-3:30pm
Music: Rock
School of Rock Concert
You saw the movie with Jack Black right?! Well, see the real thing with REAL KIDS performing all your favorite hits! The School of Rock Show Team performs music from Motown all the way up to today's Mega Hits! This family friendly event is enjoyed by every...
Mint Hill Town Hall
Mint Hill, NC

Sat 6/10/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: