Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Hickory Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Baseball
Lakewood BlueClaws at Hickory Crawdads
The Hickory Crawdads host the Lakewood BlueClaws in this South Atlantic League battle.
L. P. Frans Stadium
Hickory, NC

Thu 8/23/18 at 7pm
Fri 8/24/18 at 7pm
Sat 8/25/18 at 7pm
Sun 8/26/18 at 5pm
Sports: Baseball
Greensboro Grasshoppers at Hickory Crawdads
The Hickory Crawdads host the Greensboro Grasshoppers.
L. P. Frans Stadium
Hickory, NC

Fri 8/31/18 at 7pm
Sat 9/1/18 at 7pm
Sun 9/2/18 at 5pm
Mon 9/3/18 at 1pm
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
Mental Health Seminar in Hickory on September 6
You are cordially invited to “Our State of Mind: A Seminar on Mental Health Today” on Thursday, September 6, 7-8:30 p.m. at Patrick Beaver Memorial Library Meeting Room, for an evening of information and inspiration. A panel of those personally affected...
Patrick Beaver Memorial Library
Hickory, NC

Thu 9/6/18 at 7pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser
BASH for Autism
5th Annual BASH for Autism returns September 21, 2018 - The Bash for Autism is an annual event created to support the efforts of educators of autistic children in Catawba and surrounding counties. Funds raised through this event are given directly to tea...
Warehouse 18
Hickory, NC

Fri 9/21/18
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: