Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Fort Mill Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Sports: Running, Bicycling
Jimmie Johnson Foundation Fit Fest
Seven-time NASCAR Cup Champion Jimmie Johnson and his wife, Chandra, are happy to present the Jimmie Johnson Foundation Fit Fest, a local community event that will feature running, mountain biking, obstacle racing, music, food and more. Set in a festival a...
Anne Springs Close Greenway
Fort Mill, SC

Mon 5/29/17 at 8am-2pm
Theater: Musical
Not Just Another Love Story Dinner Theater Show
Enjoy a delicious 1940's dinner served at your seat by the performing cast. Then, laugh and cry with America's greatest generation and remember the days of World War II. This original Broadway-style dinner show is nostalgic, patriotic and fun for all. S...
NarroWay Theater
Fort Mill, NC

Fri 6/2/17 at 6:30pm-10pm
Fri 6/9/17 at 6:30pm-10pm
Fri 6/16/17 at 6:30pm-10pm
Fri 6/23/17 at 6:30pm-10pm
Fri 6/30/17 at 6:30pm-10pm
Theater: Musical
Not Just Another Love Story Dinner Theater Show
Enjoy a delicious 1940's dinner served at your seat by the performing cast. Then, laugh and cry with America's greatest generation and remember the days of World War II. This original Broadway-style dinner show is nostalgic, patriotic and fun for all. S...
NarroWay Theater
Fort Mill, NC

Sat 6/3/17 at 12pm till 3:30pm, 5pm till 8:30pm
Sat 6/10/17 at 12pm till 3:30pm, 5pm till 8:30pm
Sat 6/17/17 at 12pm till 3:30pm, 5pm till 8:30pm
Sat 6/24/17 at 12pm till 3:30pm, 5pm till 8:30pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 12pm till 3:30pm, 5pm till 8:30pm
Special Event: Religious
VBS at St. Paul's Episcopal Church, Fort Mill, SC
St Paul’s Episcopal Church, 501 Pine Street, Fort Mill, SC, will hosting VBS from Monday, June 5 through Thursday, June 8, between 5:30pm and 8:00 pm. Our theme this year is Hero Central. Rising kindergarteners through grade 5 are all welcome. Supper wil...
St. Paul’s Episcopal Church
Fort Mill, SC

Mon 6/5/17 - Thu 6/8/17 at 5:30pm-8pm
Comedy: Improv
OTC Improv Holiday Show
Come see the cast celebrate the holiday spirit and entertain you with an array of improv firework zingers. Humor will light up the sky and rain down laughs on the entire audience culminating in a crescendo of spontaneous applause and a standing ovation by ...
Fort Mill Community Playhouse
Fort Mill, SC

Sat 7/8/17 at 8pm-10:15pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: