Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Belmont Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Children, Ethnic, Community Event, For the Family, Nature, Gardening
Chinese Lantern Festival at Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden
Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden invites you to explore Asian culture during the Chinese Lantern Festival to be held Wed. through Sun. evenings from Sept. 7 through Oct. 29. Large lanterns from Zigong, China will illuminate the Garden and guests can enjoy Kun...
Daniel Stowe Botanical Garden
Belmont, NC

Sat 9/23/17 at 5:30pm-9:30pm
Sun 9/24/17 at 5:30pm-9:30pm
Wed 9/27/17 at 5:30pm-9:30pm
Thu 9/28/17 at 5:30pm-9:30pm
Fri 9/29/17 at 5:30pm-9:30pm
Sports: Soccer
City of Belmont Soccer Adult 9v9 Fall League
Belmont Parks and Recreation Department offering adult 9v9 soccer coed leagues. Managers meeting: Wednesday, August 23, 2017 at 7 pm at J Paul Ford Center (37 East Woodrow Ave, Belmont, NC 28012) Team fees: $300 per team In-City Belmont, $350 per team ...
Ebb Gantt Park
Belmont, NC

Sat 9/23/17
Sat 9/30/17
Sat 10/7/17
Sat 10/14/17
Sat 10/21/17
Talks & Readings: Talks/Lectures
An Evening with Nadia Bolz-Weber
Nadia Bolz-Weber is the author of two New York Times bestselling memoirs: Pastrix; The Cranky, Beautiful Faith of a Sinner & Saint (2013) and Accidental Saints; Finding God in All the Wrong People (2015). She is an ordained Lutheran pastor (ELCA) and still...
Stuart W. Cramer High School
Belmont, NC

Tue 10/10/17 at 7:30pm-9:30pm
Special Event: Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Education
NC Chapter of Huntington's Disease Society
Free Family Education Day for people impacted by Huntington's Disease. Scientists, clinical professionals, and youth workers will present topics of great importance to the HD community.
Gaston College - Kimbrell Campus
Belmont, NC

Sat 10/14/17 at 9:30am-3pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: