Around Rock Hill Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Fort Mill Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Ballroom
Ballroom Dance Club
The Ballroom Dance Club meets at 7:30 p.m. Friday, October 18 in the Oak Room, Fort Mill Golf Club, 101 Country Club Dr. Guests: $20 couples. $10 singles. Includes a 30 minute dance lesson. Light refreshments provided. Dressy casual. All skill levels welco...
Fort Mill Golf Course
Fort Mill, SC

Fri 10/18/19 at 7:30pm-10pm
Dance: Line Dancing
Shag and Line Dance
Come out to the Fort Mill Moose Lodge, 1676 Harris Road, Fort Mill, with the Lake Wylie Shag Club by dancing, friendly people and fun! The dance floor opens at 7:30 for shag and line dance every Tuesday night. The DJ plays beach and shag music and takes ...
Fort Mill Moose Lodge
Fort Mill, SC

Tue 10/22/19 at 5:45pm-10pm
Tue 10/29/19 at 5:45pm-10pm
Tue 11/5/19 at 5:45pm-10pm
Tue 11/12/19 at 5:45pm-10pm
Tue 11/19/19 at 5:45pm-10pm
Special Event: Religious, Seminar, Class/Workshop
Dave Ramsey's Financial Peace University
Dave Ramsey created Financial Peace University nearly 25 years ago after learning how to pay off debt, save and spend wisely, and build wealth. Today, millions have used the same principles to transform their lives. $50.00 cost per individual or per marrie...
Philadelphia United Methodist Church
Fort Mill, SC

Wed 10/23/19 at 6pm-7:30pm
Wed 10/30/19 at 6pm-7:30pm
Wed 11/6/19 at 6pm-7:30pm
Wed 11/13/19 at 6pm-7:30pm
Wed 11/20/19 at 6pm-7:30pm
Comedy: Improv
Three's a Crowd Improv Show
In 1997, Kelly and I were pulled over by the police on Halloween night. We had just come from a costume party in which I was dressed as a Hell’s Angel biker and Kelly was a cute little pink piggy. As the cop slowly walked up to the car, I was so nervous....
Fort Mill Community Playhouse
Fort Mill, SC

Sat 10/26/19 at 8pm-9:45pm
Special Event: Children, Holiday
Trunk R Treat
The Children’s and Family Ministries of Philadelphia Church will host a Trunk R Treat event for the church and community on Sunday, October 27th from 5:00-6:30pm. Children are invited to come to the church in their Halloween costume and take candy from the...
Philadelphia United Methodist Church
Fort Mill, SC

Sun 10/27/19 at 5pm-6:30pm
Special Event: Benefit/Fundraiser, Food/Tasting, Social Event
All You Can Eat Barbecue & Oyster Roast
Nation Ford High School Band is hosting their annual All You Can Eat Barbecue & Oyster Roast. Bring your own beverage, oyster knife and glove for shucking. Tickets can be purchased through the band's website www.nationfordband.com until 10/24/19.
Springfield Community Pool
Fort Mill, SC

Sat 11/16/19 at 5pm-8pm
Special Event: Business, General, Meeting, Social Event
Veterans Lunch at Towne Tavern Fort Mill
The third Thursday of every month 11:30-13:00am Town Taverne at Fort Mill - 2000 SC-160, Fort Mill, SC 29708 Join us for lunch and connecting with fellow area veterans. This is a veteran-only lunch. Prior (or current) service in the Armed Forces is ...
Towne Tavern
Fort Mill, SC

Thu 11/21/19 at 11:30am-1pm
Thu 12/19/19 at 11:30am-1pm
Thu 1/16/20 at 11:30am-1pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: